Our Staff

Chairman – A D Tony Mangine
Vice Chairman – Greg Kozakiewicz
Treasurer – Ski Kuczynski
Adjutant – Ray Thomas
Three Year Director – Betty Gripp
Two Year Director – Brian Clark
One Year Directors  – Donna Holloway – Derek Tramondo
Two Year Ladies Aux Director – Kim Sloan

Executive Director – Mike Ferguson

Executive Advisory Committee                                                                                      Robert Wilson – Chairman                                                                                           Robert Hysko                                                                                                   Roger  Gowen                                                                                                                    Stan Wilkinson                                                                                                                 Ken Marshal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s